Wedding Vendor List

Cakes
Aunty Ellen’s Cakes: (508) 752-3809 / auntyellenscakes.com
The Bean Counter: (508) 754-0505 / beancounter.com
Gerardo’s European Bakery: (508) 366-1845 / gerardoseuropeanbakery.com
A.J. Cakes: (978) 490-4921 / aj-cakes.com

Photographers

Heather Chick Photography: (508) 328-0548 / heatherchickphotography.com
Starlight Photography: (508) 238-6950 / starlightphotographyonline.com
Linda Jae Photography: (508) 596-6875 / lindajaephotography.com
Debbie Segreve Photography: (508) 887-6173 / debbiesegreve.com
Phil Fox Photography: (508) 243-4445 / philfoxphotography.com
The Ewings Photography Studio: (508) 471-7988 / the-ewings.com

Photo Booth

Boston Photo Booth Company: (617) 529-6916 / bostonphotoboothrental.com
ShutterBooth New England: (781) 215-9515 / shutterbooth.com

DJs

Greg Bedard D.J. Entertainment: (508) 795-3311 / djgregb.com
Entertainment Specialists: (800) 540-8157 / entertainmentspecialists.com
World Records: (978) 407-6986 / worldrecordsdjs.com
C-Zone Entertainment: (617) 320-0723 / czonemusic.com
Unique Sounds: (508) 824-3535 / uniquesounds.com

Ceremony Music

The Gilded Harps: (978) 443-0656 / gildedharps.com

Florists
Holmes Shusas Florist: (508) 853-2550 / holmesshusas.com
Mugford’s Flower Shoppe: (508) 836-5554 / mugfords.com
Danielson's Flower: (508) 842-8992 / danielsonflowers.com
Jeff French/French Bouquet: (508) 755-6464 / jefffrenchdesigns.com

Accommodations
Holiday Inn Express: (978) 562-1001 / expressmarlboro.com
Embassy Suites: (508) 485-5900 / embassysuites.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites: (978) 443-2223 / marriott.com
Marlborough Courtyard : (508) 480-0015 / marriott.com/bosmd

Linen/Decor
A Perfect Setting: (508) 925-4745 / pseventrentals.com
Peak Event Rentals: (781) 341-8840 / peakeventservices.com

Transportation
Rock Star Limo: (508) 839-6252 / rockstarlimo.net
AA Transportation: (508) 791-9100 / aatransportation.com 
First Student Charter Bus: (855) 722-3222 / firstcharterbus.com
Able Limousine: (508) 435-3903 / ablelimousineinc.com

Officiants
Susan B. Green: (508) 429-7770 / jpsuegreen.com
Michael E. Backer: (508) 481-7338 / mikebacker.com
Claire Miller: (508) 839-5732 / clairemillerjp.com
Joseph Lapiana: (978) 692-2688 / joelapianajp.com